LRS Organization and Team

2017.08.01 LRS Organigram.png


People working in the LRS Research Programs:

Scientists

No Image.jpg AOUNALLAH Yacine
Plant Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 2695
Email: yacine.aounallah@psi.ch



Canepa Stefano.jpg CANEPA Stefano
Core Physics
Telephone: +41 56 310 4136
Email: stefano.canepa@psi.ch



Clifford Ivor 20170814.jpg Clifford Ivor
Plant Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 3468
Email: ivor.clifford@psi.ch



Cozzo Cedric 2014.jpg Cozzo Cedric
Fuel Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 3354
Email: cedric.cozzo@psi.ch



Dokhane Abdelhamid.jpg DOKHANE Abdelhamid
Core Physics
Telephone: +41 56 310 4116
Email: abdelhamid.dokhane@psi.ch



Ferroukhi Hakim.jpg FERROUKHI Hakim
Core Physics
Telephone: +41 56 310 4062
Email: hakim.ferroukhi@psi.ch



Jacquemoud Philippe.jpg JACQUEMOUD Philippe
Fuel Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 2730
Email: philippe.jacquemoud@psi.ch



Khvostov Grigori.jpg KHVOSTOV Grigori
Fuel Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 4428
Email: grigori.khvostov@psi.ch



Krack Matthias 20170729.jpg KRACK Matthias
Fuel Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 5856
Email: matthias.krack@psi.ch



Mukin Roman 20151009.jpg MUKIN Roman
Plant Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 4429
Email: roman.mukin@psi.ch



Ngayam Happy Raoul.jpg NGAYAM HAPPY Raoul
Fuel Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 2784
Email: raoul.ngayam-happy@psi.ch



Pecchia Marco 2.jpg PECCHIA Marco
Core Physics
Telephone: +41 56 310 2710
Email: marco.pecchia@psi.ch



Perret Gregory.jpg PERRET Gregory
Plant Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 2629
Email: gregory.perret@psi.ch



Puragliesi Riccardo.jpg PURAGLIESI Riccardo
Plant Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 5592
Email: riccardo.puragliesi@psi.ch



RochmanDimitri 20151009.jpg ROCHMAN Dimitri
Core Physics
Telephone: +41 56 310 4462
Email: dimitri-alexandre.rochman@psi.ch



Vasiliev Alexander.jpg VASILIEV Alexander
Core Physics
Telephone: +41 56 310 2702
Email: alexander.vasiliev@psi.ch



Zerkak 2016.jpg ZERKAK Omar
Plant Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 2902
Email: omar.zerkak@psi.ch


Top

Post-docs

Kosa Monica 20170811 small.jpg KOSA Monica
Fuel Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 4033
Email: monica.kosa@psi.ch



SaidurRahman.jpg RAHMAN Saidur
Plant Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 5692
Email: saidur.rahman@psi.ch


Top

PhD Students

Brankov Vladimir 20170306 small.jpg BRANKOV Vladimir
Fuel Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 5327
Email: vladimir.brankov@psi.ch



ChionisDionysios 20151009.jpg CHIONIS Dionysios
Core Physics
Telephone: +41 56 310 5758
Email: dionysios.chionis@psi.ch



Mala Petra.jpg MALA Petra
Core Physics
Telephone: +41 56 310 2573
Email: petra.mala@psi.ch



Wicaksono Damar.jpg WICAKSONO Damar
Plant Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 2759
Email: damar.wicaksono@psi.ch