LRS Organization and Team

LRS 01 2018.png



People working in the LRS Research Programs:

Scientists

photo of Stefano Canepa CANEPA, Stefano
Core Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4136
E-mail: stefano.canepa@psi.ch

photo of Ivor Clifford CLIFFORD, Ivor
System Behaviour Group
Group Leader/Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3468
E-mail: ivor.clifford@psi.ch

photo of Cedric Cozzo COZZO, Cedric
Fuel Modelling Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3354
E-mail: cedric.cozzo@psi.ch

photo of Abdelhamid Dokhane DOKHANE, Abdelhamid
Core Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4116
E-mail: abdelhamid.dokhane@psi.ch

photo of Hakim Ferroukhi FERROUKHI, Hakim
Core Behaviour Group
Laboratory head a.i./Group Leader/Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4062
E-mail: hakim.ferroukhi@psi.ch

photo of Peter Grimm GRIMM, Peter
Core Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2071
E-mail: peter.grimm@psi.ch

photo of Mathieu Hursin HURSIN, Mathieu
Core Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4458
E-mail: mathieu.hursin@psi.ch

photo of Grigori Khvostov KHVOSTOV, Grigori
Fuel Modelling Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4428
E-mail: grigori.khvostov@psi.ch

photo of Matthias Krack KRACK, Matthias
Fuel Modelling Group
Group Leader/Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5856
E-mail: matthias.krack@psi.ch

photo of Jiri Krepel KREPEL, Jiri
Fast Reactors
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2643
E-mail: jiri.krepel@psi.ch

photo of Vincent Lamirand LAMIRAND, Vincent
EPFL-CROCUS Liaison Officer
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2685
E-mail: vincent.lamirand@psi.ch

photo of Konstantin Mikityuk MIKITYUK, Konstantin
Fast Reactors
Scientist/Group Leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 2385
E-mail: konstantin.mikityuk@psi.ch

photo of Roman Mukin MUKIN, Roman
System Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4429
E-mail: roman.mukin@psi.ch

photo of Raoul Ngayam Happy NGAYAM HAPPY Raoul
Fuel Modelling Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2784
E-mail: raoul.ngayam-happy@psi.ch

photo of Marco Pecchia PECCHIA, Marco
Core Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2710
E-mail: marco.pecchia@psi.ch

photo of Sandro Pelloni PELLONI, Sandro
Fast Reactors
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2075
E-mail: sandro.pelloni@psi.ch

photo of Gregory Perret PERRET, Gregory
System Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2629
E-mail: gregory.perret@psi.ch

photo of Riccardo Puragliesi PURAGLIESI, Riccardo
System Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5592
E-mail: riccardo.puragliesi@psi.ch

photo of Dimitri Rochman ROCHMAN, Dimitri
Core Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4462
E-mail: dimitri-alexandre.rochman@psi.ch

photo of Alexander Vasiliev VASILIEV, Alexander
Core Behaviour Group
Deputy Group Leader/Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2702
E-mail: alexander.vasiliev@psi.ch

photo of Omar Zerkak ZERKAK, Omar
-
Scientific Consultant
Telephone: +41 56 310 2902
E-mail: omar.zerkak@psi.ch
Top

Post Docs

photo of Monica Kosa KOSA, Monica
Fuel Modelling Group
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4033
E-mail: monica.kosa@psi.ch

photo of Alexander Ponomarev PONOMAREV, Alexander
Fast Reactors
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4160
E-mail: alexander.ponomarev@psi.ch
Top

PhD Students

photo of Janos Bodi JANOS, Bodi
Fast Reactors
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2732
E-mail: janos.bodi@psi.ch

photo of Dionysios Chionis CHIONIS, Dionysios
Core Behaviour Group
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5758
E-mail: dionysios.chionis@psi.ch

photo of Boris Hombourger HOMBOURGER, Boris
Fast Reactors
PhD student


photo of Petra Mala MALA, Petra
Core Behaviour Group
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2573
E-mail: petra.mala@psi.ch

photo of Rodrigo de Oliveira DE OLIVEIRA, Rodrigo
Fast Reactors
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 3285
E-mail: rodrigo.de-oliveira@psi.ch

photo of Sriram Venkatesan VENKATESAN, Sriram
Fuel Modelling Group
PhD student


photo of Zonglan Wei WEI, Zonglan
System Behaviour Group
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2872
E-mail: zonglan.wei@psi.ch

photo of Damar Wicaksono WICAKSONO, Damar
System Behaviour Group
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2759
E-mail: damar.wicaksono@psi.ch
Top

Local IT support

photo of Philippe Jacquemoud JACQUEMOUD, Philippe
Fuel Modelling Group
Local IT Support
Telephone: +41 56 310 2730
E-mail: philippe.jacquemoud@psi.ch
Top