KuR Staff



photo of Gesara Bimashofer Bimashofer, Gesara
Ph.D. Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5749
E-mail: gesara.bimashofer@psi.ch



photo of Daniel Blatman Blatman, Daniel
Ph.D. Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4561
E-mail: daniel.blatman@psi.ch



photo of Urs Gasser Gasser, Urs Dr.
Instrument scientist SANS-II
Telephone: +41 56 310 3229
E-mail: urs.gasser@psi.ch



photo of Jorge Gavilano Gavilano, Jorge Dr.
Instrument scientist SANS-I
Telephone: +41 56 310 5473
E-mail: jorge.gavilano@psi.ch



photo of Thomas Geue Geue, Thomas Dr.
Instrument scientist AMOR
Telephone: +41 56 310 5988
E-mail: thomas.geue@psi.ch



photo of Artur Glavic Glavic, Artur Dr.
Instrument scientist ESS Estia
Telephone: +41 56 310 4682
E-mail: artur.glavic@psi.ch



photo of Joachim Kohlbrecher Kohlbrecher, Joachim Dr.
Leader KuR SANS-I
Telephone: +41 56 310 3165
E-mail: joachim.kohlbrecher@psi.ch



photo of Kotaro Saito Saito, Kotaro Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 3179
E-mail: kotaro.saito@psi.ch



photo of Jochen Stahn Stahn, Jochen Dr.
Instrument scientist AMOR
Telephone: +41 56 310 2518
E-mail: jochen.stahn@psi.ch



photo of Jonathan White White, Jonathan Dr.
Instrument scientist SANS-I, Pressure Devices
Telephone: +41 56 310 4284
E-mail: jonathan.white@psi.ch