Upcoming Group Seminars

Information to visitors: The seminars of the group are open to members of PSI and Project Partners, while the group meeting following the seminar is for group members only.
(default - change in the default - guest speaker - ENE talk)

TBA
Speaker: S. Gürakar
Date: Monday 21 January 2019 16:00
Room: OFLA/002
TFI

TBA
Speaker: L. Indrizzi
Date: Monday 11 February 2019 16:00
Room: OFLG/402
TFI


Group Seminars 2019

Date Speaker Meeting Location

Monday 7 January 2019
16:00
X. Cheng
Topic: Marvel Phase II - Status Report of Research at PSI
TFI OFLG/402

Monday 21 January 2019
16:00
S. Gürakar
Topic: TBA
TFI OFLA/002

Tuesday 29 January 2019
13:00
TBA
Topic: TBA
LMX OFLG/402

Monday 11 February 2019
16:00
L. Indrizzi
Topic: TBA
TFI OFLG/402

Monday 25 February 2019
16:00
Emiliana Fabbri
PSI - Electrocatalysis and Interfaces Group - https://www.psi.ch/lec/electrocatalysis-and-interfaces

Topic: TBA
Abstract
TFI-LMX SEMINAR OFLG/402

Tuesday 26 February 2019
13:00
TBA
Topic: TBA
LMX OFLG/402

Monday 11 March 2019
16:00
V. Daramalla
Topic: TBA
TFI OFLG/402

Monday 25 March 2019
16:00
M. Davydova
Topic: TBA
TFI OFLG/402

Tuesday 26 March 2019
13:00
TBA
Topic: TBA
LMX OSGA/EG06

Monday 8 April 2019
16:00
E. Gilardi
Topic: TBA
TFI OFLG/402

Tuesday 23 April 2019
16:00
Z. Pourmand Tehrani
Topic: TBA
TFI OFLG/402

Tuesday 30 April 2019
13:00
TBA
Topic: TBA
LMX OFLG/402

Monday 6 May 2018
16:00
Maarten Nachtegaal
PSI - In situ X-ray spectroscopy group - https://www.psi.ch/lsf/maarten-nachtegaal

Topic: TBA
TFI-LMX SEMINAR OFLG/402

Monday 20 May 2019
16:00
Prof. Maksym Kovalenko
ETH, Department of Chemistry and Applied Biosciences, Laboratory for Inorganic Chemistry - http://www.kovalenkolab.ethz.ch/

Topic: TBA
TFI-LMX SEMINAR OFLG/402

Tuesday 21 May 2019
13:00
TBA
Topic: TBA
LMX OSGA/EG06

Monday 3 June 2019
16:00
D. Pergolesi
Topic: TBA
TFI OFLG/402

Tuesday 18 June2019
13:00
TBA
Topic: TBA
LMX OFLG/402

Thursday 30 June 2019
16:00
C. Schneider
Topic: TBA
TFI OFLA/002

Monday 15 July 2019
16:00
G. Bimaschofer
Topic: TBA
TFI OFLG/402

Tuesday 23 July 2019
13:00
TBA
Topic: TBA
LMX OSGA/EG06

Monday 29 July 2019
16:00
B. Biswas
Topic: TBA
TFI OFLG/402

Monday 12 August 2019
16:00
M. Davydova
Topic: TBA
TFI OFLG/402

Tuesday 13 August 2019
13:00
TBA
Topic: TBA
LMX OFLG/402

Monday 26 August 2019
16:00
Prof. Maths Karlsson
Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden - https://www.chalmers.se/en/staff/Pages/Maths-Karlsson.aspx

Topic: TBA
TFI-LMX SEMINAR OFLG/402

Monday 23 September 2019
16:00
N. Ohannessian
Topic: TBA
TFI OFLG/402

Tuesday 24 September 2019
13:00
TBA
Topic: TBA
LMX OSGA/EG06

Monday 7 October 2019
16:00
E. Burns
Topic: TBA
TFI OFLG/402

Monday 21 October 2019
16:00
C. Lawley
Topic: TBA
TFI OFLG/402

Tuesday 22 October 2019
13:00
TBA
Topic: TBA
LMX OSGA/EG06

Thursday 31 October 2019
16:00
TBA
Topic: TBA
TFI OFLG/402

Monday 18 November 2019
16:00
TBA
Topic: TBA
TFI OFLG/402

Tuesday 19 November 2019
13:00
TBA
Topic: TBA
LMX OSGA/EG06

Friday 29 November 2019
16:00
TBA
Topic: TBA
TFI OFLG/402

Monday 16 December 2019
16:00
TBA
Topic: TBA
TFI OFLG/402

Tuesday 17 December 2019
13:00
TBA
Topic: TBA
LMX OSGA/EG06

Responsible:
Daniele Pergolesi
daniele.pergolesi@psi.ch