Upcoming Group Seminars

Information to visitors: The seminars of the group are open to members of PSI and Project Partners, while the group meeting following the seminar is for group members only.
(default - change in the default - guest speaker - ENE talk)

TBA
Speaker: Y. Xiang
Date: Tuesday 19 December 2017 16:30
Room: OFLG/401

TBA
Speaker: G. Bimashofer
Date: Monday 8 January 2018 16:00
Room: OFLG/402


Group Seminars 2017/2018

Date Speaker Location

Tuesday 19 December 2017
16:30
Y. Xiang
Topic: TBA
OFLG/401

Monday 8 January 2018
16:00
G. Bimashofer
Topic: TBA
OFLG/402

Monday 22 January 2018
16:00
E. Burns
Topic: TBA
OFLG/402

Tuesday 30 January 2018
13:00
LMX Meeting: Laura Heyderman
Topic: TBA
OSGA/EG06

Friday 16 February 2018
16:00
C. Lawley
Topic: TBA
OFLG/402

Monday February 26 2018
16:00
C. Schneider
Topic: TBA
OFLG/402

Tuesday 13 March 2018
13:00
LMX Meeting: Katja Pomjakushina
Topic: TBA
OSGA/EG06

Monday 19 March 2018
16:00
X. Yao
Topic: TBA
OFLG/402

Monday 9 April 2018
16:00
D. Pergolesi
Topic: TBA
OFLG/402

Tuesday 10 April 2018
13:00
LMX Meeting: Marisa Medarde
Topic: TBA
OSGA/EG06

Monday 7 May 2018
16:00
E. Gilardi
Topic: TBA
OFLG/402

Tuesday 8 May 2018
13:00
LMX Meeting: Hanu Arava
Topic: TBA
OSGA/EG06

Monday 21 May 2018
16:00
N. Ohannessian
Topic: TBA
OFLG/402

Monday 4 June 2018
16:00
B. Banani
Topic: TBA
OFLG/402

Tuesday 5 June 2018
13:00
LMX Meeting: Christof Schneider
Topic: TBA
OSGA/EG06

Monday 18 June 2018
16:00
F. Haydous
Topic: TBA
OFLG/402

Tuesday 26 June 2018
13:00
LMX Meeting: Diane Lançon
Topic: TBA
OSGA/EG06

Monday 16 July 2018
16:00
E. Burns
Topic: TBA
OFLG/402

Monday 30 July 2018
16:00
G. Bimashofer
Topic: TBA
OFLG/402

Tuesday 31 July 2018
13:00
LMX Meeting: Hans Grimmer
Topic: TBA
OSGA/EG06

Monday 13 August 2018
16:00
C. Lawley
Topic: TBA
OFLG/402

Tuesday 21 August 2018
13:00
LMX Meeting: Namrata Gurung
Topic: TBA
OSGA/EG06

Thursday 6 September
16:00
C. Schneider
Topic: TBA
OFLG/402

Monday 1 October 2018
16:00
X. Yao
Topic: TBA
OFLG/402

Tuesday 2 October 2018
13:00
LMX Meeting: Haydous Fatima
Topic: TBA
OSGA/EG06

Monday 15 October 2018
16:00
D. Pergolesi
Topic: TBA
OFLG/402

Tuesday 23 October 2018
13:00
LMX Meeting: Paolo Testa
Topic: TBA
OSGA/EG06

Monday 29 October 2018
16:00
E. Gilerdi
Topic: TBA
OFLG/402

Monday 12 November 2018
16:00
N. Ohannessian
Topic: TBA
OFLG/402

Tuesday 20 November2018
13:00
LMX Meeting: Li Fei
Topic: TBA
OSGA/EG06

Monday 26 November 2018
16:00
B. Banani
Topic: TBA
OFLG/402

Monday 17 December 2018
16:00
E. Burns
Topic: TBA
OFLG/402

Tuesday 18 December 2018
13:00
LMX Meeting: Valerio Scagnoli
Topic: TBA
OSGA/EG06

Responsible:
Daniele Pergolesi
daniele.pergolesi@psi.ch