Team Thin Films and Interfaces

group picture 19102018.jpg

Photo of Thomas Lippert Lippert, Thomas Professor Dr. Dr. h.c.
Head of Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 4076
E-mail: thomas.lippert@psi.ch
Photo of Banani Biswas Biswas, Banani
Ph.D. Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4732
E-mail: banani.biswas@psi.ch
Photo of Gesara Bimashofer Bimashofer, Gesara
Ph.D. Student LNS
Telephone: +41 56 310 5749
E-mail: gesara.bimashofer@psi.ch
Photo of Eric Burns Burns, Eric
Ph.D. Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4509
E-mail: eric.burns@psi.ch
Photo of Xi Cheng Cheng, Xi Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5677
E-mail: xi.cheng@psi.ch
Photo of Venkateswarlu Daramalla Daramalla, Venkateswarlu Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5391
E-mail: venkateswarlu.daramalla@psi.ch
Photo of Marina Davydova Davydova, Marina Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 2128
E-mail: marina.davydova@psi.ch
Photo of Alan Farhan Farhan, Alan Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5231
E-mail: alan.farhan@psi.ch
Photo of Kulbir Kaur Ghuman Ghuman, Kulbir Kaur Dr.
Guest WPI Researcher
E-mail: kulbirghuman@i2cner.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Photo of Elisa Gilardi Gilardi, Elisa Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 2114
E-mail: elisa.gilardi@psi.ch
Photo of Sibel Gürakar Gürakar, Sibel Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4389
E-mail: sibel.guerakar@psi.ch
Photo of Luca Indrizzi Indrizzi, Luca
Master Student ETHZ D-MATL
Telephone: +41 56 310 5749
E-mail: inluca@student.ethz.ch
Photo of Craig Lawley Lawley, Craig
Ph.D. Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5054
E-mail: craig.lawley@psi.ch
Photo of Sijun Luo Luo, Sijun Dr.
Guest WPI Researcher
Telephone: +41 56 310 4076
E-mail: sijun.luo@i2cner.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Photo of Natacha Ohannessian Ohannessian, Natacha
Ph.D. Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4194
E-mail: natacha.ohannessian@psi.ch
Photo of Daniele Pergolesi Pergolesi, Daniele Dr.
Senior Scientist NUM/ENE
Telephone: +41 56 310 4267
E-mail: daniele.pergolesi@psi.ch
Photo of Zahra Pourmand Tehrani Pourmand Tehrani, Zahra
Ph.D. Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2067
E-mail: zahra.pourmand-tehrani@psi.ch
Photo of Christof Schneider Schneider, Christof PD Dr.
Senior Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4122
E-mail: christof.schneider@psi.ch
Photo of Alexander Wokaun Wokaun, Alexander Professor Dr.
Emeritus
Telephone: +41 56 310 2714
E-mail: alexander.wokaun@psi.ch