Team Thin Films and Interfaces

Materials Group.jpg

Photo of Thomas Lippert Lippert, Thomas Professor Dr. Dr. h.c.
Head of Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 4076
E-mail: thomas.lippert@psi.ch
Photo of Valentina Cervetto Cervetto, Valentina Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3946
E-mail: valentina.cervetto@psi.ch
Photo of Aline Fluri Fluri, Aline
Ph.D. Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5231
E-mail: aline.fluri@psi.ch
Photo of Elisa Gilardi Gilardi, Elisa Dr.
PostDoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 2114
E-mail: elisa.gilardi@psi.ch
Photo of Fatima Haydous Haydous, Fatima
Ph.D. Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5391
E-mail: fatima.haydous@psi.ch
Photo of Daniele Pergolesi Pergolesi, Daniele Dr.
Senior Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4267
E-mail: daniele.pergolesi@psi.ch
Photo of Christof Schneider Schneider, Christof PD Dr.
Senior Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4122
E-mail: christof.schneider@psi.ch
Photo of Wenping Si Si, Wenping Dr.
PostDoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4509
E-mail: wenping.si@psi.ch
Photo of Alexander Wokaun Wokaun, Alexander Professor Dr.
Head of the ENE Division
Telephone: +41 56 310 2714
E-mail: alexander.wokaun@psi.ch
Photo of Xiang Yao Yao, Xiang
Ph.D. Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4389
E-mail: xiang.yao@psi.ch