Team Thin Films and Interfaces

Materials Group.jpg

Photo of Thomas Lippert Lippert, Thomas Professor Dr. Dr. h.c.
Head of Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 4076
E-mail: thomas.lippert@psi.ch
Photo of Banani Biswas Biswas, Banani
Ph.D. Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4732
E-mail: banani.biswas@psi.ch
Photo of Eric Burns Burns, Eric
Ph.D. Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4509
E-mail: eric.burns@psi.ch
Photo of Alan Farhan Farhan, Alan Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5231
E-mail: alan.farhan@psi.ch
Photo of Kulbir Kaur Ghuman Ghuman, Kulbir Kaur Dr.
Postdoc
E-mail: kulbirghuman@i2cner.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Photo of Elisa Gilardi Gilardi, Elisa Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 2114
E-mail: elisa.gilardi@psi.ch
Photo of Fatima Haydous Haydous, Fatima
Ph.D. Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5391
E-mail: fatima.haydous@psi.ch
Photo of Craig Lawley Lawley, Craig
Ph.D. Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5054
E-mail: craig.lawley@psi.ch
Photo of Natacha Ohannessian Ohannessian, Natacha
Ph.D. Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4194
E-mail: natacha.ohannessian@psi.ch
Photo of Daniele Pergolesi Pergolesi, Daniele Dr.
Senior Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4267
E-mail: daniele.pergolesi@psi.ch
Photo of Christof Schneider Schneider, Christof PD Dr.
Senior Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4122
E-mail: christof.schneider@psi.ch
Photo of Alexander Wokaun Wokaun, Alexander Professor Dr.
Head of the ENE Division
Telephone: +41 56 310 2714
E-mail: alexander.wokaun@psi.ch
Photo of Xiang Yao Yao, Xiang
Ph.D. Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4389
E-mail: xiang.yao@psi.ch