LMU People



Amato, Alex Dr.
LMU Laboratory Head
Telephone: +41 56 310 3232
E-mail: alex.amato@psi.ch

Baines, Christopher
LTF Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4211
E-mail: chris.baines@psi.ch

Barker, Joel Dr.
PostDoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 2250
E-mail: joel.barker@psi.ch

Elender, Matthias
Bulk µSR Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 5423
E-mail: matthias.elender@psi.ch

Fuchs, Isolde
Secretary
Telephone: +41 56 310 4666
E-mail: isolde.fuchs@psi.ch

Holenstein, Stefan
PhD student PSI/U Zurich
Telephone: +41 56 310 3506
E-mail: stefan.holenstein@psi.ch

Keren, Itai
LEM summer student
E-mail: itai.keren@psi.ch

Khasanov, Rustem Dr.
GPD Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5438
E-mail: rustem.khasanov@psi.ch

Krieger, Jonas
CROSS/SNF PhD Student PSI/ETH Zurich
Telephone: +41 56 310 5468
E-mail: jonas.krieger@psi.ch

Luetkens, Hubertus Dr.
Bulk µSR Group Head
GPS Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4450
E-mail: hubertus.luetkens@psi.ch

Morenzoni, Elvezio Prof.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3670
E-mail: elvezio.morenzoni@psi.ch

Nikitin, Artem Dr.
PSI/COFUND PostDoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 2127
E-mail: artem.nikitin@psi.ch

Orain, Jean-Christophe Dr.
DOLLY Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3632
E-mail: jean-christophe.orain@psi.ch

Prokscha, Thomas Dr.
LEM Group Head
LEM Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4275
E-mail: thomas.prokscha@psi.ch

Raselli, Andrea-Raeto Dr.
Data Acquisition / Computing
Telephone: +41 56 310 3610
E-mail: andrea.raselli@psi.ch

Salman, Zaher Dr.
LEM Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5457
E-mail: zaher.salman@psi.ch

Scheuermann, Robert Dr.
HAL Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3465
E-mail: robert.scheuermann@psi.ch

Shermadini, Zurab Dr.
SINE2020 PostDoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5469
E-mail: zurab.shermadini@psi.ch

Simutis, Gediminas
PSI/SNF PostDoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 3944
E-mail: gediminas.simutis@psi.ch

Suter, Andreas Dr.
LEM Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4238
E-mail: andreas.suter@psi.ch

Weber, Hans-Peter
LEM Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 3215
E-mail: hans-peter.weber@psi.ch