Quantum Technology - People


Francesco Armand Pilon
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4308
E-Mail: francesco.armand-pilon@psi.ch
Francesco A.jpg

Dr. Joe Bailey
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 2560
E-Mail: joe.bailey@psi.ch
Joe Bailey.jpg

Adrian Beckert
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2580
E-Mail: adrian.beckert@psi.ch
AdrianBeckertZoom.png

Dr. Massimo Camarda
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3752
E-Mail: massimo.camarda@psi.ch
Massimo Camarda1.jpg

Dr. Simon Gerber
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3965
E-Mail: simon.gerber@psi.ch
Simon Gerber.jpg

Dr. Hans Sigg
Group Head
Telephone: +41 56 310 4048
E-Mail: hans.sigg@psi.ch
Hans Sigg.jpg

Jakub Vonka
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 3783
E-Mail: jakub.vonka@psi.ch
JakubVonka.jpg

Judith Wörle
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 3574
E-Mail: judith.woerle@psi.ch
Judith Woerle.jpg

Alumni


  • Thomas Zabel
    Postdoc until 2017-05