Quantum Technology - People


Francesco Armand Pilon
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4308
E-Mail: francesco.armand-pilon@psi.ch
Armand.png

Dr. Joe Bailey
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 2560
E-Mail: joe.bailey@psi.ch
Bailey.png

Adrian Beckert
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2580
E-Mail: adrian.beckert@psi.ch
Beckert.png

Dr. Massimo Camarda
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3752
E-Mail: massimo.camarda@psi.ch
Camarda.png

Nicolò D'Anna
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 3220
E-Mail: Nicolo.DAnna@psi.ch
DAnna.png

Dr. Simon Gerber
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3965
E-Mail: simon.gerber@psi.ch
Gerber.png

Dr. Guy Matmon
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3549
E-Mail: guy.matmon@psi.ch

Dr. Hans Sigg
Group Head
Telephone: +41 56 310 4048
E-Mail: hans.sigg@psi.ch
Sigg.png

Dr. Jakub Vonka
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 3783
E-Mail: jakub.vonka@psi.ch
Vonka.png

Judith Wörle
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 3574
E-Mail: judith.woerle@psi.ch
Woerle.png

Alumni


  • Thomas Zabel
    Postdoc until 2017-05

  • Alexey Lyasota
    Postdoc until 2018-12