Contact Purchasing

Markus Rohner
Head of Materials Management / Procurement

Telephone: +41 56 310 29 05
E-mail: markus.rohner@psi.ch

Kurt Braun

Telephone: +41 56 310 26 52
E-mail: kurt.braun@psi.ch

Responsibilities:
  • Information technology
  • Staff Manager
  • Hardware and software maintenance
  • Licences, services, analytical equipment
  • Electrical equipment and accessories

Eric Dorner

Telephone: +41 56 310 34 83
E-mail: eric.dorner@psi.ch

Responsibilities:
  • Substitution purchasing
  • Vehicles, gases (bulk tanks), machinery and tools for metal processing
  • Mechanical vacuum components and equipment, mechanical systems and accessories
  • Raw materials and semi-finished products (metal)
  • Workshop supplies, timber, construction
  • Service contracts

Peter Fischer

Telephone: +41 56 310 26 60
E-mail: pe.fischer@psi.ch

Responsibilities:
  • Project Purchasing SwissFEL

Armin Lampart

Telephone: +41 56 310 29 15
E-mail: armin.lampart@psi.ch

Responsibilities:
  • Analytical Devices
  • Wood fixtures
  • Laboratory Accessories
  • Mech. Plants and Accessories
  • Vacuum components, equipment

Andre Teixeira

Telephone: +41 56 310 29 13
E-mail: andre.teixeira@psi.ch

Responsibilities:
  • Import-/export procedures
  • Customs technical management
  • Transport orders
  • Standing orders

Franziska Wind

Telephone: +41 56 310 55 21
E-mail: franziska.wind@psi.ch

Responsibilities:
  • Substitution Import-/export procedures
  • Bank guarantees
  • Order collection
  • Secretariat