Members of the Electrochemistry Laboratory


Name Org Unit Telephone E-mail
Dr. Daniel Abbott
Postdoc
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 4323 daniel.abbott@psi.ch

Dino Aegerter
Ph.D. student
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 5321 dino.aegerter@psi.ch

Martin Ammann
Technician
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 2473 martin.ammann@psi.ch

Ugljesa Babic
Ph.D. student
Membranes and Electrochemical Cells +41 56 310 5629 ugljesa.babic@psi.ch

Dr. Juliette Billaud Bouville
Postdoc
Energy Storage +41 56 310 5303 juliette.billaud@psi.ch

Dr. Pierre Boillat
Group Leader
Neutron Radiography +41 56 310 2743 pierre.boillat@psi.ch

Dr. Christoph Bolli
Postdoc
Energy Storage +41 56 310 5091 christoph.bolli@psi.ch

Dr. Anthony Boucly
Postdoc
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces/LEC+LUC (Interlab 50/50) +41 56 310 5774 anthony.boucly@psi.ch

Dr. Felix N. Büchi
Laboratory Head a.i. and Group Leader
Electrochemistry Laboratory and Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 2411 felix.buechi@psi.ch

Dr. Magali Cochet
Scientist
Neutron Radiography +41 56 310 5256 magali.cochet@psi.ch

Christoph Csoklich
Ph.D. student
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 2752 christoph.csoklich@psi.ch

Dr. Salvatore De Angelis
Postdoc
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 5350 salvatore.de-angelis@psi.ch

Justus Diercks
Ph.D. student
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 2728 justus.diercks@psi.ch

Nataša Diklić
Ph.D. student
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 4256 natasa.diklic@psi.ch

Kathrin Ebner
Ph.D. student
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 3977 kathrin.ebner@psi.ch

Dr. Mario El Kazzi
Scientist
Energy Storage +41 56 310 5149 mario.el-kazzi@psi.ch

Dr. Jens Eller
Scientist
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 2396 jens.eller@psi.ch

Dr. Emiliana Fabbri
Scientist
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 2795 emiliana.fabbri@psi.ch

Eibar Joel Flores Cedeño
Ph.D. student
Energy Storage +41 56 310 5450 eibar.flores@psi.ch

Steffen Garbe
Ph.D. student
Membranes and Electrochemical Cells +41 56 310 5345 steffen.garbe@psi.ch

Cordelia Gloor
Secretary
Electrochemistry Laboratory (LEC) +41 56 310 2919 cordelia.gloor@psi.ch

Thomas Gloor
Technician
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 4245 thomas.gloor@psi.ch

PD Dr. Lorenz Gubler
Group Leader
Membranes and Electrochemical Cells +41 56 310 2673 lorenz.gubler@psi.ch

Jonathan Halter
Ph.D. student
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 4131 jonathan.halter@psi.ch

Adrian Heinritz
Ph.D. student
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 5093 adrian.heinritz@psi.ch

Dr. Juan Herranz
Scientist
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 5562 juan.herranz@psi.ch

Laura Höltschi
Ph.D. student
Energy Storage +41 56 310 2115 laura.hoeltschi@psi.ch

Dr. Fabian Jeschull
Postdoc
Energy Storage +41 56 310 3792 fabian.jeschull@psi.ch

Baejung (Joseph) Kim
Ph.D. student
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 4580 baejung.kim@psi.ch

Paul Kitz
Ph.D. student
Energy Storage +41 56 310 3401 paul.kitz@psi.ch

Maria Victoria Manzi Orezzoli
Ph.D. student
Neutron Radiography +41 56 310 4447 maria.manzi@psi.ch

Dr. Elena Marelli
Scientist
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 5737 elena.marelli@psi.ch

Dr. Cyril Marino
Scientist
Energy Storage +41 56 310 5304 cyril.marino@psi.ch

Christian Marmy
Technician
Energy Conversion +41 56 310 2090 christian.marmy@psi.ch

Dr. David McNulty
Postdoc
Energy Conversion +41 56 310 2176 david.mcnulty@psi.ch

Marta Mirolo
Ph.D. student
Energy Storage +41 56 310 2694 marta.mirolo@psi.ch

Adrian Mularczyk
Ph.D. student
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 5726 adrian.mularczyk@psi.ch

Dr. Tom Nolte
Postdoc
Membranes and Electrochemical Cells +41 56 310 5344 tom.nolte@psi.ch

Prof. Dr. Petr Novák
Section Head
Energy Storage Section +41 56 310 2457 petr.novak@psi.ch

Fabio Oldenburg
Ph.D. student
Membranes and Electrochemical Cells +41 56 310 2920 fabio.oldenburg@psi.ch

Dr. Alexandra Pătru
Scientist
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 2318 alexandra.patru@psi.ch

Dr. Daniele Perego
Postdoc
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 3699 daniele.perego@psi.ch

Christian Peter
Engineer
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 5588 christian.peter@psi.ch

Mauro Povia
Ph.D. student
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 5235 mauro.povia@psi.ch

Bernhard Pribyl
Ph.D. student
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 5155 bernhard.pribyl@psi.ch

Dr. Viktoriia Saveleva
Postdoc
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 3744 viktoriia.saveleva@psi.ch

Dirk Scheuble
Engineer
Neutron Radiography +41 56 310 3444 dirk.scheuble@psi.ch

Prof. Dr. Thomas J. Schmidt
Section Head and Group Leader
Energy Conversion Section + Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 5765 thomasjustus.schmidt@psi.ch

Aaron Schneider
Lab Technician
Membranes and Electrochemical Cells +41 56 310 4189 aaron.schneider@psi.ch

Simon Schneider
Ph.D. student
Energy Storage +41 56 310 2161 simon.schneider@psi.ch

Tobias Schuler
Ph.D. student
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 5147 tobias.schuler@psi.ch

Arnaud Schuller
Ph.D. student
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 4294 arnaud.schuller@psi.ch

Maximilian Schuster
Ph.D. student
Energy Storage +41 56 310 2896 maximilian.schuster@psi.ch

Muriel Siegwart
Ph.D. student
Neutron Radiography +41 56 310 5772 muriel.siegwart@psi.ch

Michael Striednig
Ph.D. student
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 2903 michael.striednig@psi.ch

Dr. Yuri Surace
Postdoc
Energy Storage +41 56 310 4396 yuri.surace@psi.ch

Stephan Tschumi
Engineer
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 5763 stephan.tschumi@psi.ch

Dr. Sigita Trabesinger
Project Leader
Energy Storage +41 56 310 5775 sigita.urbonaite@psi.ch

Seçil Ünsal
Ph.D. student
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 2326 secil.uensal@psi.ch

Dr. Claire Villevieille
Group Leader
Energy Storage +41 56 310 2410 claire.villevieille@psi.ch

Dr. David Vonlanthen
Scientist
Membranes and Electrochemical Cells +41 56 310 5172 david.vonlanthen@psi.ch

Xiaohan Wu
Ph.D. student
Energy Storage +41 56 310 5034 xiaohan.wu@psi.ch

Hong Xu
Ph.D. student
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 2541 hong.xu@psi.ch

Dr. Leiting Zhang
Postdoc
Energy Storage +41 56 310 2362 leiting.zhang@psi.ch

Mateusz Zlobinski
Ph.D. student
Neutron Radiography +41 56 310 5661 mateusz.zlobinski@psi.ch