Members of the Electrochemistry Laboratory


Name Org Unit Telephone E-mail
Dr. Daniel Abbott
Postdoc
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 4323 daniel.abbott@psi.ch

Martin Ammann
Technician
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 2473 martin.ammann@psi.ch

Ugljesa Babic
Ph.D. student
Membranes and Electrochemical Cells +41 56 310 5629 ugljesa.babic@psi.ch

Dr. Erik J. Berg
Group Leader
Energy Storage +41 56 310 5736 erik.jaemstorp-berg@psi.ch

Dr. Juliette Billaud
Postdoc
Energy Storage +41 56 310 5303 juliette.billaud@psi.ch

Dr. Tobias Binninger
Scientist
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 5728 tobias.binninger@psi.ch

Dr. Pierre Boillat
Group Leader
Neutron Radiography +41 56 310 2743 pierre.boillat@psi.ch

Dr. Christoph Bolli
Postdoc
Energy Storage +41 56 310 5091 christoph.bolli@psi.ch

Dr. Felix N. Büchi
Group Leader
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 2411 felix.buechi@psi.ch

Dr. Xi Cheng
Postdoc
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 5937 xi.cheng@psi.ch

Dr. Magali Cochet
Scientist
Neutron Radiography +41 56 310 5256 magali.cochet@psi.ch

Joanna Conder
Ph.D. student
Membranes and Electrochemical Cells +41 56 310 2120 joanna.conder@psi.ch

Dr. Benjamin Decoopman
Postdoc
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 2455 benjamin.decoopman@psi.ch

Kathrin Ebner
Ph.D. student
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 3977 kathrin.ebner@psi.ch

Dr. Mario El Kazzi
Scientist
Energy Storage +41 56 310 5149 mario.el-kazzi@psi.ch

Dr. Jens Eller
Scientist
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 2396 jens.eller@psi.ch

Dr. Emiliana Fabbri
Scientist
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 2795 emiliana.fabbri@psi.ch

Giulio Ferraresi
Ph.D. student
Energy Storage +41 56 310 4542 giulio.ferraresi@psi.ch

Eibar Joel Flores Cedeño
Ph.D. student
Energy Storage +41 56 310 5450 eibar.flores@psi.ch

Cordelia Gloor
Secretary
Electrochemistry Laboratory (LEC) +41 56 310 2919 cordelia.gloor@psi.ch

Thomas Gloor
Technician
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 4245 thomas.gloor@psi.ch

Dr. Lorenz Gubler
Group Leader
Membranes and Electrochemical Cells +41 56 310 2673 lorenz.gubler@psi.ch

Dr. Aurélie Guéguen
Scientist
Energy Storage +41 56 310 2176 aurelie.gueguen@psi.ch

Jonathan Halter
Ph.D. student
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 4131 jonathan.halter@psi.ch

Sebastian Henning
Ph.D. student
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 2125 sebastian.henning@psi.ch

Dr. Juan Herranz
Scientist
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 5562 juan.herranz@psi.ch

Laura Höltschi
Ph.D. student
Energy Storage +41 56 310 2115 laura.hoeltschi@psi.ch

Hermann Kaiser
Technician
Energy Storage +41 56 310 3079 hermann.kaiser@psi.ch

Baejung (Joseph) Kim
Ph.D. student
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 4580 baejung.kim@psi.ch

Paul Kitz
Ph.D. student
Energy Storage +41 56 310 3401 paul.kitz@psi.ch

Dr. Sreeyuth Lal
Postdoc
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 2128 sreeyuth.lal@psi.ch

Dr. Adrien Lamibrac
Postdoc
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 5768 adrien.lamibrac@psi.ch

Daniela Leanza
Ph.D. student
Energy Storage +41 56 310 2797 daniela.leanza@psi.ch

Michelle Locher
Technician
Membranes and Electrochemical Cells +41 56 310 2138 michelle.locher@psi.ch

Ursula Ludgate
Assistant
SCCER Storage/BioSWEET +41 56 310 2092 ursula.ludgate@psi.ch

Maria Victoria Manzi Orezzoli
Ph.D. student
Neutron Radiography +41 56 310 4447 maria.manzi@psi.ch

Dr. Elena Marelli
Scientist
Energy Storage +41 56 310 5737 elena.marelli@psi.ch

Dr. Cyril Marino
Scientist
Energy Storage +41 56 310 5304 cyril.marino@psi.ch

Christian Marmy
Technician
Energy Conversion +41 56 310 2090 christian.marmy@psi.ch

Marta Mirolo
Ph.D. student
Energy Storage +41 56 310 2694 marta.mirolo@psi.ch

Adrian Mularczyk
Ph.D. student
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 5726 adrian.mularczyk@psi.ch

Olga Nibel
Ph.D. student
Membranes and Electrochemical Cells +41 56 310 2326 olga.nibel@psi.ch

Prof. Dr. Petr Novák
Section Head
Energy Storage Section +41 56 310 2457 petr.novak@psi.ch

Fabio Oldenburg
Ph.D. student
Membranes and Electrochemical Cells +41 56 310 2920 fabio.oldenburg@psi.ch

Dr. Alexandra Pătru
Scientist
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 2318 alexandra.patru@psi.ch

Dr. Daniele Perego
Postdoc
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 3699 daniele.perego@psi.ch

Dr. Anastasia Aleksandrovna Permyakova
Postdoc
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 2084 anastasia.permyakova@psi.ch

Christian Peter
Engineer
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 5588 christian.peter@psi.ch

Mauro Povia
Ph.D. student
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 5235 mauro.povia@psi.ch

Bernhard Pribyl
Ph.D. student
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 5155 bernhard.pribyl@psi.ch

Dr. Rosa Robert
Scientist
Energy Storage +41 56 310 5426 rosa.robert@psi.ch

Dr. Joerg Roth
Scientist
SCCER Storage +41 56 310 5396 joerg.roth@psi.ch

Florian Runtsch
Engineer
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 2886 florian.runtsch@psi.ch

Dirk Scheuble
Engineer
Neutron Radiography +41 56 310 3444 dirk.scheuble@psi.ch

Prof. Dr. Thomas J. Schmidt
Laboratory Head, Section Head, and Group Leader
Electrochemistry Laboratory, Energy Conversion Section, and Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 5765 thomasjustus.schmidt@psi.ch

Tobias Schuler
Ph.D. student
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 5147 tobias.schuler@psi.ch

Muriel Siegwart
Ph.D. student
Neutron Radiography +41 56 310 5772 muriel.siegwart@psi.ch

Michel Suermann
Ph.D. student
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 5763 michel.suermann@psi.ch

Dr. Bing Sun
Postdoc
Energy Storage +41 56 310 3968 bing.sun@psi.ch

Dr. Yuri Surace
Postdoc
Energy Storage +41 56 310 4396 yuri.surace@psi.ch

Susan Taylor
Ph.D. student
Electrocatalysis and Interfaces +41 56 310 4340 susan.taylor@psi.ch

Dr. Sigita Trabesinger
Project Leader
Energy Storage +41 56 310 5775 sigita.urbonaite@psi.ch

Dr. Claire Villevieille
Group Leader
Energy Storage +41 56 310 2410 claire.villevieille@psi.ch

Dr. Laura Vitoux
Postdoc
Energy Storage +41 56 310 5655 laura.vitoux@psi.ch

Xiaohan Wu
Ph.D. student
Energy Storage +41 56 310 5034 xiaohan.wu@psi.ch

Hong Xu
Ph.D. student
Fuel Cell Systems and Diagnostics +41 56 310 2541 hong.xu@psi.ch

Mateusz Zlobinski
Ph.D. student
Neutron Radiography +41 56 310 5661 mateusz.zlobinski@psi.ch

ECL May 2015:

20150521 ECL Gruppenfoto 0008 the Lab.jpg