Gruppe5422Banner.jpg

Team

Research Team


Buechi Felix2.jpg Büchi, Felix
Group Head

+41 56 310 2411
felix.buechi@psi.ch

Ammann Martin.jpg Ammann, Martin
Technician

+41 56 310 2473
martin.ammann@psi.ch

Eller Jens.jpg Eller, Jens
Scientist

+41 56 310 2396
jens.eller@psi.ch

Thomas Gloor.jpg Gloor, Thomas
Technician

+41 56 310 4245
thomas.gloor@psi.ch

Halter Jonathan.jpg Halter, Jonathan
PhD Student

+41 56 310 4131
jonathan.halter@psi.ch

Mularczyk Adrian.jpg Mularczyk, Adrian
PhD Student

+41 56 310 5726
adrian.mularczyk@psi.ch

Peter Christian.jpg Peter, Christian
Engineer

+41 56 310 5588
christian.peter@psi.ch

Runtsch Florian.jpg Runtsch, Florian
Engineer

+41 56 310 2886
florian.runtsch@psi.ch

Tobias Schuler.jpg Schuler, Tobias
PhD Student

+41 56 310 5147
tobias.schuler@psi.ch

Stephan Tschumi.png Tschumi, Stephan
Engineer

+41 56 310 5763
stephan.tschumi@psi.ch

Xu Hong.jpg Xu, Hong
PhD Student

+41 56 310 2541
hong.xu@psi.ch

Former Members

Who Period at PSI Current Affiliation
Sreeyuth Lal 2016 - 2017  
Michel Suermann 2014 - 2017 Leibnitz University Hannover
Adrien Lamibrac 2013 - 2017  
Sebastian Eberhardt 2012 - 2016 Simon Fraser University
Immanuel Mayrhuber 2013 - 2014 Samsung SDI
Stefan Kreitmeier 2009 - 2013 BMW
Mark Zurbrügg 2011 - 2012  
Jérome Bernard 2008 - 2012 Green GT
Maurizio Zaglio 2007 - 2011 Sunamp Limited
Gabriel Schuler 2006 - 2010 ABB
Thibaut Colinart 2008 - 2009 Université de Bretagne-Sud
Reto Flückiger 2006 - 2009 ABB
Mathias Reum 2004 - 2008 Proton Motor
Akinori Tsukada 2002 – 2008  
Stefan Freunberger 2003 – 2007 TU Graz
Marco Santis 2002 – 2006 CEKAtec
Gino Paganelli 2002 - 2005 Michelin Recherche et Téchnique SA
Top