Projects

Projects

Fulltext search:

Project Description Duration Contact / E-mail
Electron Nano-Crystallography Structure Determination of Biomolecules with Electron diffraction Details eX, BioIm 2016-2019 Tim Grüne,
tim.gruene@psi.ch

Class A G protein-coupled receptor Details gpcr, MP Gebhard Schertler,
gebhard.schertler@psi.ch

Molecular basis of GPCR activation Molecular basis of GPCR activation Details modeling, MP 2016- Xavier Deupi,
xavier.deupi@psi.ch

Structure and function of membrane proteins involved in cholesterol recognition and signal transduction Structure and function of membrane proteins involved in cholesterol recognition and signal transduction Details signchol, MP 2016- Volodymyr Korkhov,
volodymyr.korkhov@psi.ch

Visualizing membrane channel proteins by photons and electrons Visualizing membrane channel proteins by photons and electrons
Details 2dcryst, MP, eX
2016- Xiaodon Li,
xiao.li@psi.ch

Serial Femtosecond Crystallography Serial Femtosecond Crystallography
Details sercryst, SFC, BioIm
2016- Jörg Standfuss,
joerg.standfuss@psi.ch

G protein-coupled receptors Details biophys, MP 2016- Dmitry Veprintsev,
dmitry.Veprintsev@psi.ch

AAScan Various Software for scanning point mutations Details biophys, MP 2016- Dmitry Veprintsev,
dmitry.Veprintsev@psi.ch

Membrane Proteins Details eX, MP, BioIm 2016- Jan Pieter Abrahams,
jan-pieter.abrahams@psi.ch

Protein crystallography and structural bioinformatics Protein crystallography and structural bioinformatics
Details bioinf, BioIm
2016- Guido Capitani,
guido.capitani@psi.ch

In vivo 3D structural analysis of cilia by cryo-electron microscopy and tomography In vivo 3D structural analysis of cilia by cryo-electron microscopy and tomography
Details EM, BioIm, CellCplx
2016- Takashi Ishikawa,
takashi.ishikawa@psi.ch

Neurodegeneration and associated cellular events using cryo X-ray and electron tomography Neurodegeneration and associated cellular events using cryo X-ray and electron tomography
Details CellCplx, BioIm
Sarah Shahmoradian,
sarah.shahmoradian@psi.ch

Microtubule regulation Microtubule regulation Details microtubcyto, CellCplx 2016- Michel O. Steinmetz,
michel.steinmetz@psi.ch

Membrane Proteins Membrane Proteins Details microtubdrug, MP 2016- Andrea Prota,
andrea.prota@psi.ch

Molecular Basis of Botulinum Neurotoxin A-Host Protein Interactions and Development of Novel Tools for G-Protein Coupled Receptor Crystallization Molecular Basis of Botulinum Neurotoxin A-Host Protein Interactions and Development of Novel Tools for G-Protein Coupled Receptor Crystallization Details protplatf, MP, BioIm 2016- Richard Kammerer,
richard.kammerer@psi.ch

Trafficking and signaling of membrane proteins Trafficking and signaling of membrane proteins Details cellbio, MP 2016- Philipp Berger,
philipp.berger@psi.ch