Members of the Bioenergy and Catalysis Laboratory

Head of Laboratory


photo of Oliver Kröcher Kröcher, Oliver Prof. Dr.
Head
Bioenergy and Catalysis Laboratory

Telephone: +41 56 310 2066
E-mail: oliver.kroecher@psi.ch


Support


photo of Gisela Herlein Herlein, Gisela
Secretary
Bioenergy and Catalysis Laboratory

Telephone: +41 56 310 2663
E-mail: gisela.herlein@psi.ch
photo of Marcel Hottiger Hottiger, Marcel
Technician
Bioenergy and Catalysis Laboratory

Telephone: +41 56 310 4579
E-mail: marcel.hottiger@psi.ch


Catalytic Process Engineering


photo of Frédéric Vogel Vogel, Frédéric Prof. Dr.
Group Head
Catalytic Process Engineering

Telephone: +41 56 310 2135
E-mail: frederic.vogel@psi.ch
photo of Yvonne Bäuerle Bäuerle, Yvonne
Technician
Catalytic Process Engineering

Telephone: +41 56 310 3462
E-mail: yvonne.baeuerle@psi.ch
photo of David Baudouin Baudouin, David
Senior Scientist
Catalytic Process Engineering

Telephone: +41 56 310 5694
E-mail: david.baudouin@psi.ch
photo of Sasa Bjelic Bjelic, Sasa Dr.
Scientist
Catalytic Process Engineering

Telephone: +41 56 310 5615
E-mail: sasa.bjelic@psi.ch
photo of Erich De Boni De Boni, Erich
Technician
Catalytic Process Engineering

Telephone: +41 56 310 4544
E-mail: erich.deboni@psi.ch
photo of Christopher Hunston Hunston, Christopher
PhD Student
Catalytic Process Engineering

Telephone: +41 56 310 5377
E-mail: christopher.hunston@psi.ch
photo of Timon Käser Käser, Timon
Technician
Catalytic Process Engineering

Telephone: +41 56 310 3758
E-mail: imon.kaeser@psi.ch
photo of Kasia Ratajczyk Arturi Ratajczyk Arturi, Kasia
Postdoc
Catalytic Process Engineering

Telephone: +41 56 310 5226
E-mail: kasia.ratajczyk@psi.ch
photo of David Scholz Scholz, David
PhD Student
Catalytic Process Engineering

Telephone: +41 56 310 4040
E-mail: david.scholz@psi.ch
photo of Michael Szostak Szostak, Michael
PhD Student
Catalytic Process Engineering

Telephone: +41 56 310 2132
E-mail: michael.szostak@psi.ch
photo of Pascal Unverricht Unverricht, Pascal
Technician
Catalytic Process Engineering

Telephone: +41 56 310 3949
E-mail: pascal.unverricht@psi.ch


Thermochemical Processes


photo of Serge M.A. Biollaz Biollaz, Serge M.A. Dr.
Group Head
Thermochemical Processes

Telephone: +41 56 310 2923
E-mail: serge.biollaz@psi.ch
photo of Adelaide Calbry-Muzyka Calbry-Muzyka, Adelaide Dr.
Postdoc
Thermochemical Processes

Telephone: +41 56 310 2697
E-mail: adelaide.muzyka@psi.ch
photo of Alwin Frei Frei, Alwin
Technician
Thermochemical Processes

Telephone: +41 56 310 4302/2459
E-mail: alwin.frei@psi.ch
Gantenbein, Andreas
PhD Student
Thermochemical Processes

Telephone: +41 56 310 3390
E-mail: andreas.gantenbein@psi.ch
photo of Peter Hottinger Hottinger, Peter
Technician
Thermochemical Processes

Telephone: +41 56 310 2131
E-mail: peter.hottinger@psi.ch
photo of Martin Künstle Künstle, Martin
Engineer
Thermochemical Processes

Telephone: +41 56 310 5526
E-mail: martin.kuenstle@psi.ch
photo of Daniel Meyer Meyer, Daniel
Engineer
Thermochemical Processes

Telephone: +41 56 310 2162
E-mail: daniel.meyer@psi.ch
Riechmann, Philipp Fedor
Engineer
Thermochemical Processes

Telephone: +41 56 310 3350
E-mail: philipp.riechmann@psi.ch
photo of Sergio Rodriguez Duran Rodriguez Duran, Sergio
Engineer
Thermochemical Processes

Telephone: +41 56 310 4213/4044
E-mail: sergio.rodriguez@psi.ch
photo of Tilman Schildhauer Schildhauer, Tilman Dr.
Senior Scientist
Thermochemical Processes

Telephone: +41 56 310 2706
E-mail: tilman.schildhauer@psi.ch
photo of Jörg Schneebeli Schneebeli, Jörg
Technician
Thermochemical Processes

Telephone: +41 56 310 2615
E-mail: joerg.schneebeli@psi.ch
Wagenbach, Hansjörg
Technician
Thermochemical Processes

Telephone: +41 56 310 4087
E-mail: hansjoerg.wagenbach@psi.ch
photo of Tanja Wieseler Wieseler, Tanja
Technician
Thermochemical Processes

Telephone: +41 56 310 2134
E-mail: tanja.wieseler@psi.ch
photo of Daniel Wuillemin Wuillemin, Daniel
Engineer
Thermochemical Processes

Telephone: +41 56 310 2977
E-mail: daniel.wuillemin@psi.ch


Chemical Processes and Materials


photo of Christian Ludwig Ludwig, Christian Prof. Dr.
Group Head
Chemical Processes and Materials

Telephone: +41 56 310 2696
E-mail: christian.ludwig@psi.ch
photo of Reza Andalibi Andalibi, Reza
PhD Student
Chemical Processes and Materials

Telephone: +41 56 310 5735
E-mail: reza.andalibi@psi.ch
photo of Agnese Carino Carino, Agnese
PhD Student
Chemical Processes and Materials

Telephone: +41 56 310 2597
E-mail: agnese.carino@psi.ch
photo of Debora Foppiano Foppiano, Debora
PhD Student
Chemical Processes and Materials

Telephone: +41 56 310 3234
E-mail: debora.foppiano@psi.ch
photo of Florentina Maxim Maxim, Florentina Dr.
Postdoc
Chemical Processes and Materials

Telephone: +41 56 310 2945
E-mail: florentina.maxim@psi.ch
photo of Bhavish Patel Patel, Bhavish Dr.
Postdoc
Chemical Processes and Materials

Telephone: +41 56 310 2137
E-mail: bhavish.patel@psi.ch
photo of Ajay Bhagwan Patil Patil, Ajay Bhagwan Dr.
Postdoc
Chemical Processes and Materials

Telephone: +41 56 310 4403
E-mail: ajay.patil@psi.ch
photo of Albert Schuler Schuler, Albert
Technician
Chemical Processes and Materials

Telephone: +41 56 310 2698
E-mail: albert.schuler@psi.ch
photo of Rudolf Struis Struis, Rudolf Dr.
Senior Scientist
Chemical Processes and Materials

Telephone: +41 56 310 4169
E-mail: rudolf.struis@psi.ch
photo of Mohamed Tarik Tarik, Mohamed Dr.
Scientist
Chemical Processes and Materials

Telephone: +41 56 310 2626
E-mail: mohamed.tarik@psi.ch
photo of Andrea Testino Testino, Andrea Dr.
Senior Scientist
Chemical Processes and Materials

Telephone: +41 56 310 5449
E-mail: andrea.testino@psi.ch


Catalysis for Energy


photo of Oliver Kröcher Kröcher, Oliver Prof. Dr.
Head
Bioenergy and Catalysis Laboratory

Telephone: +41 56 310 2066
E-mail: oliver.kroecher@psi.ch
photo of Ivo Alxneit Alxneit, Ivo Dr.
Senior Scientist
Catalysis for Energy

Telephone: +41 56 310 4092
E-mail: ivo.alxneit@psi.ch
photo of Martin Elsener Elsener, Martin
Technician
Catalysis for Energy

Telephone: +41 56 310 2433
E-mail: martin.elsener@psi.ch
photo of Davide Ferri Ferri, Davide Dr.
Senior Scientist
Catalysis for Energy

Telephone: +41 56 310 2781
E-mail: davide.ferri@psi.ch
photo of Thibault Fovanna Fovanna, Thibault
PhD Student
Catalysis for Energy

Telephone: +41 56 310 2715
E-mail: thibault.fovanna@psi.ch
photo of Patrick Simon Steiger Steiger, Patrick Simon
PhD Student
Catalysis for Energy

Telephone: +41 56 310 4793
E-mail: patrick.steiger@psi.ch