Members of the Bioenergy and Catalysis Laboratory

Head of Laboratory


photo of Oliver Kröcher Kröcher, Oliver Prof. Dr.
Head
Bioenergy and Catalysis Laboratory

Telephone: +41 56 310 2066
E-mail: oliver.kroecher@psi.ch


Support


photo of Gisela Herlein Herlein, Gisela
Secretary
Bioenergy and Catalysis Laboratory

Telephone: +41 56 310 2663
E-mail: gisela.herlein@psi.ch
Hottiger, Marcel
Technician
Bioenergy and Catalysis Laboratory

Telephone: +41 56 310 4579
E-mail: marcel.hottiger@psi.ch


Catalytic Process Engineering


photo of Frédéric Vogel Vogel, Frédéric Prof. Dr.
Group Head
Catalytic Process Engineering

Telephone: +41 56 310 2135
E-mail: frederic.vogel@psi.ch
photo of Sasa Bjelic Bjelic, Sasa Dr.
Scientist
Catalytic Process Engineering

Telephone: +41 56 310 5615
E-mail: sasa.bjelic@psi.ch
photo of Erich De Boni De Boni, Erich
Technician
Catalytic Process Engineering

Telephone: +41 56 310 4544
E-mail: erich.deboni@psi.ch
photo of Luca Garbuio Garbuio, Luca Dr.
Postdoc
Catalytic Process Engineering

Telephone: +41 56 310 2103
E-mail: luca.garbuio@psi.ch
photo of Dominik Gschwend Gschwend, Dominik
PhD Student
Catalytic Process Engineering

Telephone: +41 56 310 5378
E-mail: dominic.gschwend@psi.ch
photo of Timon Käser Käser, Timon
Technician
Catalytic Process Engineering

Telephone: +41 56 310 3758
E-mail: imon.kaeser@psi.ch
photo of Sebastian Müller Müller, Sebastian Dr.
Postdoc
In situ X-Ray Spectroscopy

Telephone: +41 56 310 2983
E-mail: sebastian.mueller@psi.ch
photo of David Scholz Scholz, David
PhD Student
Catalytic Process Engineering

Telephone: +41 56 310 4040
E-mail: david.scholz@psi.ch
photo of Pascal Unverricht Unverricht, Pascal
Technician
Catalytic Process Engineering

Telephone: +41 56 310 3949
E-mail: pascal.unverricht@psi.ch


Chemical Processes and Materials


photo of Christian Ludwig Ludwig, Christian Prof. Dr.
Group Head
Chemical Processes and Materials

Telephone: +41 56 310 2696
E-mail: christian.ludwig@psi.ch
photo of Reza Andalibi Andalibi, Reza
PhD Student
Chemical Processes and Materials

Telephone: +41 56 310 5735
E-mail: reza.andalibi@psi.ch
photo of Agnese Carino Carino, Agnese
PhD Student
Chemical Processes and Materials

Telephone: +41 56 310 2597
E-mail: agnese.carino@psi.ch
photo of Debora Foppiano Foppiano, Debora
PhD Student
Chemical Processes and Materials

Telephone: +41 56 310 3234
E-mail: debora.foppiano@psi.ch
photo of Florentina Maxim Maxim, Florentina Dr.
Postdoc
Chemical Processes and Materials

Telephone: +41 56 310 2945
E-mail: florentina.maxim@psi.ch
photo of Ajay Bhagwan Patil Patil, Ajay Bhagwan Dr.
Postdoc
Chemical Processes and Materials

Telephone: +41 56 310 4403
E-mail: ajay.patil@psi.ch
photo of Frank Pilger Pilger, Frank
PhD Student
Chemical Processes and Materials

Telephone: +41 56 310 2731
E-mail: frank.pilger@psi.ch
photo of Albert Schuler Schuler, Albert
Technician
Chemical Processes and Materials

Telephone: +41 56 310 2698
E-mail: albert.schuler@psi.ch
photo of Rudolf Struis Struis, Rudolf Dr.
Senior Scientist
Chemical Processes and Materials

Telephone: +41 56 310 4169
E-mail: rudolf.struis@psi.ch
photo of Mohamed Tarik Tarik, Mohamed Dr.
Scientist
Chemical Processes and Materials

Telephone: +41 56 310 2626
E-mail: mohamed.tarik@psi.ch
photo of Andrea Testino Testino, Andrea Dr.
Senior Scientist
Chemical Processes and Materials

Telephone: +41 56 310 5449
E-mail: andrea.testino@psi.ch


Catalysis for Energy


photo of Oliver Kröcher Kröcher, Oliver Prof. Dr.
Head
Bioenergy and Catalysis Laboratory

Telephone: +41 56 310 2066
E-mail: oliver.kroecher@psi.ch
Alxneit, Ivo Dr.
Senior Scientist
Catalysis for Energy

Telephone: +41 56 310 4092
E-mail: ivo.alxneit@psi.ch
photo of Martin Elsener Elsener, Martin
Technician
Catalysis for Energy

Telephone: +41 56 310 2433
E-mail: martin.elsener@psi.ch
photo of Davide Ferri Ferri, Davide Dr.
Senior Scientist
Catalysis for Energy

Telephone: +41 56 310 2781
E-mail: davide.ferri@psi.ch
photo of Adrian Marberger Marberger, Adrian
PhD Student
Catalysis for Energy

Telephone: +41 56 310 5935
E-mail: adrian.marberger@psi.ch
photo of Valentina Marchionni Marchionni, Valentina
PhD student
Catalysis for Energy

Telephone: +41 56 310 2137
E-mail: valentina.marchionni@psi.ch
photo of Andrey Petrov Petrov, Andrey
PhD Student
Catalysis for Energy

Telephone: +41 56 310 2640
E-mail: andrey.petrov@psi.ch
photo of Patrick Simon Steiger Steiger, Patrick Simon
PhD Student
Catalysis for Energy

Telephone: +41 56 310 4793
E-mail: patrick.steiger@psi.ch


In situ X-ray Spectroscopy


photo of Maarten Nachtegaal Nachtegaal, Maarten Dr.
Group Head
In situ X-Ray Spectroscopy

Telephone: +41 56 310 3056
E-mail: maarten.nachtegaal@psi.ch
photo of Nicolo Azzaroli Azzaroli, Nicolo Dr.
PhD Student
In situ X-Ray Spectroscopy

Telephone: +41 56 310 5509
E-mail: nicolo.azzaroli@psi.ch
photo of Lorenz Bäni Bäni, Lorenz
Technician
In situ X-Ray Spectroscopy

Telephone: +41 56 310 4022
E-mail: lorenz.baeni@psi.ch
photo of Rok Bohinc Bohinc, Rok Dr.
Postdoc
In situ X-Ray Spectroscopy

Telephone: +41 56 310 5894
E-mail: rok.bohinc@psi.ch
photo of Jerick Imbao Imbao, Jerick
PhD Student
In situ X-Ray Spectroscopy

Telephone: +41 56 310 5630
E-mail: jerick.imbao@psi.ch
<span class= Jagodzinski, Pawel Dr.
Postdoc
In situ X-Ray Spectroscopy

Telephone: +41 56 310 4305
E-mail: pawel.jagodzinski@psi.ch
photo of René Kopelent Kopelent, René
PhD Student
In situ X-Ray Spectroscopy

Telephone: +41 56 310 5095
E-mail: rene.kopelent@psi.ch
Kuzmenko, Dzulija Dr.
PhD Student
In situ X-Ray Spectroscopy

Telephone: +41 56 310 5625
E-mail: dzulija.kuzmenko@psi.ch
photo of Olga Safonova Safonova, Olga Dr.
Senior Scientist
In situ X-Ray Spectroscopy

Telephone: +41 56 310 5805
E-mail: olga.safonova@psi.ch
photo of Urs Vogelsang Vogelsang, Urs
Technician
In situ X-Ray Spectroscopy

Telephone: +41 56 310 3926
E-mail: urs.vogelsang@psi.ch