LAC People


photo of Sebnem Aksoyoglu Sloan Aksoyoglu Sloan, Sebnem Dr.
Scientist, Gasphase and Aerosol Chemistry Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 2969
E-mail: sebnem.aksoyoglu@psi.ch


photo of Andrea Baccarini Baccarini, Andrea
PhD student, Smog Chamber Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 4119
E-mail: andrea.baccarini@psi.ch


photo of Urs Baltensperger Baltensperger, Urs Prof. Dr.
Laboratory Head, Laboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry
Telephone: +41 56 310 2408
E-mail: urs.baltensperger@psi.ch


photo of David Bell Bell, David Dr.
Scientist, Smog Chamber Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 2349
E-mail: david.bell@psi.ch


photo of Michele Bertó Bertó, Michele Dr.
Scientist, Aerosol Physics Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 3225
E-mail: michele.berto@psi.ch


photo of Amélie Bertrand Bertrand, Amélie Dr.
Scientist, Gasphase and Aerosol Chemistry Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 4259
E-mail: amelie.bertrand@psi.ch


photo of Deepika Bhattu Bhattu, Deepika Dr.
Scientist, Gasphase and Aerosol Chemistry Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 4119
E-mail: deepika.bhattu@psi.ch


photo of Nicolas Bukowiecki Bukowiecki, Nicolas Dr.
Scientist, Aerosol Physics Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 2465
E-mail: nicolas.bukowiecki@psi.ch


photo of Francesco Canonaco Canonaco, Francesco Dr.
Scientist, Gasphase and Aerosol Chemistry Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 5390
E-mail: francesco.canonaco@psi.ch




Casotto, Roberto
PhD student, Gasphase and Aerosol Chemistry Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 2957
E-mail: roberto.casotto@psi.ch


photo of Laure-Estelle Cassagnes Cassagnes, Laure-Estelle Dr.
Scientist, Smog Chamber Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 2065
E-mail: laure.cassagnes@psi.ch




Chen, Gang
PhD student, Gasphase and Aerosol Chemistry Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 4467
E-mail: gang.chen@psi.ch


photo of Josef Dommen Dommen, Josef Dr.
Group Head, Smog Chamber Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 2992
E-mail: josef.dommen@psi.ch


photo of Imad El Haddad El Haddad, Imad Dr.
Scientist, Smog Chamber Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 2995
E-mail: imad.el-haddad@psi.ch


photo of Markus Furger Furger, Markus Dr.
Scientist, Gasphase and Aerosol Chemistry Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 2991
E-mail: markus.furger@psi.ch




Giannoukos, Stamatios Dr.
Scientist, Gasphase and Aerosol Chemistry Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 5751
E-mail: stamatios.giannoukos@psi.ch


photo of Martin Gysel Gysel, Martin Dr.
Group Head, Aerosol Physics Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 4168
E-mail: martin.gysel@psi.ch




Irwin, Martin Dr.
Scientist, Aerosol Physics Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 2900
E-mail: martin.irwin@psi.ch


photo of Jianhui Jiang Jiang, Jianhui Dr.
Scientist, Gasphase and Aerosol Chemistry Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 2791
E-mail: jianhui.jiang@psi.ch


photo of Varun Kumar Kumar, Varun
PhD student, Gasphase and Aerosol Chemistry Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 2557
E-mail: varun.kumar@psi.ch




Lamkaddam, Houssni Dr.
Scientist, Smog Chamber Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 4204
E-mail: houssni.lamkaddam@psi.ch


photo of Sebastian Landwehr Landwehr, Sebastian Dr.
Scientist, Aerosol Physics Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 5317
E-mail: sebastian-johannes.landwehr@psi.ch


photo of Chuan-Ping Lee Lee, Chuan-Ping
PhD student, Smog Chamber Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 5298
E-mail: chuan-ping.lee@psi.ch


photo of Ruby Marten Marten, Ruby
PhD student, Smog Chamber Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 4574
E-mail: ruby.marten@psi.ch




Moallemi, Alireza
PhD student, Aerosol Physics Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 2785
E-mail: alireza.moallemi@psi.ch


photo of Robin Lewis Modini Modini, Robin Lewis Dr.
Scientist, Aerosol Physics Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 5731
E-mail: robin.modini@psi.ch


photo of Vaios Moschos Moschos, Vaios
PhD Student, Gasphase and Aerosol Chemistry Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 5767
E-mail: vaios.moschos@psi.ch


photo of Ghislain Motos Motos, Ghislain
PhD Student, Aerosol Physics Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 2083
E-mail: ghislain.motos@psi.ch


photo of Emmanouil Oikonomakis Oikonomakis, Emmanouil
PhD student, Gasphase and Aerosol Chemistry Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 4098
E-mail: emmanouil.oikonomakis@psi.ch


photo of Rosaria Erika Pileci Pileci, Rosaria Erika
PhD student, Aerosol Physics Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 2900
E-mail: rosaria.pileci@psi.ch


photo of Veronika Pospisilova Pospisilova, Veronika
PhD student, Gasphase and Aerosol Chemistry Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 2557
E-mail: veronika.pospisilova@psi.ch


photo of André Prévôt Prévôt, André Dr.
Group Head, Gasphase and Aerosol Chemistry Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 4202
E-mail: andre.prevot@psi.ch


photo of Lu Qi Qi, Lu
Visiting Scientist, Gasphase and Aerosol Chemistry Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 2450
E-mail: lu.qi@psi.ch


photo of Pragati Rai Rai, Pragati
PhD Student, Gasphase and Aerosol Chemistry Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 5766
E-mail: pragati.rai@psi.ch


photo of Rene Richter Richter, Rene
Technician, Support
Telephone: +41 56 310 2790
E-mail: rene.richter@psi.ch


photo of Michel Rossi Rossi, Michel Dr.
Scientist, Smog Chamber Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 5259
E-mail: michel.rossi@psi.ch




Saretzki, Claudia
Secretary, Support
Telephone: +41 56 310 2522
E-mail: claudia.saretzki@psi.ch


photo of Julia Schmale Schmale, Julia Dr.
Scientist, Aerosol Physics Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 4967
E-mail: julia.schmale@psi.ch


photo of Jay Slowik Slowik, Jay Dr.
Scientist, Gasphase and Aerosol Chemistry Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 5755
E-mail: jay.slowik@psi.ch


photo of Giulia Stefenelli Stefenelli, Giulia
PhD Student, Gasphase and Aerosol Chemistry Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 2356
E-mail: giulia.stefenelli@psi.ch


photo of Anna Tobler Tobler, Anna
PhD student, Gasphase and Aerosol Chemistry Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 5390
E-mail: anna.tobler@psi.ch


photo of Yandong Tong Tong, Yandong
PhD student, Gasphase and Aerosol Chemistry Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 4094
E-mail: yandong.tong@psi.ch


photo of Athanasia Vlachou Vlachou, Athanasia Dr.
Scientist, Gasphase and Aerosol Chemistry Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 5767
E-mail: athanasia.vlachou@psi.ch


photo of Dongyu Wang Wang, Dongyu Dr.
Scientist, Smog Chamber Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 5842
E-mail: dongyu.wang@psi.ch


photo of Liwei Wang Wang, Liwei
PhD student, Gasphase and Aerosol Chemistry Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 4094
E-mail: liwei.wang@psi.ch


photo of Günther Wehrle Wehrle, Günther
Technician, Support
Telephone: +41 56 310 5416
E-mail: guenther.wehrle@psi.ch


photo of Mao Xiao Xiao, Mao
PhD student, Smog Chamber Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 5387
E-mail: mao.xiao@psi.ch


photo of Jinfeng Yuan Yuan, Jinfeng
PhD student, Aerosol Physics Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 4236
E-mail: jinfeng.yuan@psi.ch




Zhou, Xueqin
PhD student, Gasphase and Aerosol Chemistry Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 4574
E-mail: xueqin.zhou@psi.ch