Team Condensed Matter Theory

Group Head


photo of Christopher Mudry Mudry, Christopher Dr.
Group Head
Phone: +41 56 310 4247
E-mail: christopher.mudry@psi.ch

Team


photo of Peter Derlet Derlet, Peter Dr.
Senior Scientist
Phone: +41 56 310 3164
E-mail: peter.derlet@psi.ch
photo of Xavier Deupi Deupi, Xavier Dr.
Senior Scientist
Phone: +41 56 310 3337
E-mail: xavier.deupi@psi.ch
photo of Markus Müller Müller, Markus Dr.
Scientist
Phone: +41 56 310 4430
E-mail: markus.mueller@psi.ch
photo of Dominik Schildknecht Schildknecht, Dominik Mr.
PhD. Student
Phone: +41 56 310 5568
E-mail: dominik.schildknecht@psi.ch
photo of Soyoung Jekal Jekal, Soyoung Ms.
PhD. Student
Phone: +41 56 310 4043
E-mail: so-young.jekal@psi.ch
photo of Manuel Grimm Grimm, Manuel Mr.
PhD. Student
Phone: +41 56 310 2778
E-mail: manuel.grimm@psi.ch
photo of Jyong-Hao Chen Chen, Jyong-Hao Mr.
PhD. Student
Phone: +41 56 310 5328
E-mail: jyong-hao.chen@psi.ch


Emeriti


Delley, Bernard Dr.
Phone: +41 56 310 3665
E-mail: bernard.delley@psi.ch
Morf, Rudolf Dr.
E-mail: rudolf.morf@psi.ch

Former Members


Aeberhard Urs
https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=8PKkwbcAAAAJ&hl=de
Bill Andreas
http://www.csulb.edu/depts/physics/people/bill_a.shtml
Braun Hans-Benjamin
http://www.ucd.ie/research/people/physics/professorhans-benjaminbraun
Fritz Oliver
http://www.oliverfritz.ch/
Gablinger David  
Guerrero Sebastian
https://ch.linkedin.com/in/sebastian-guerrero-58348884
Ivanov Dimitri
http://www.itp.phys.ethz.ch/people/dmivanov
Neupert Titus
http://www.pctp.princeton.edu/pctp/people/neupert_titus.html
Praz Antoine
http://www.linkedin.com/antoine-praz/24/73b/a19
Schnyder Andreas
http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=35_fuGcAAAAJ&hl=en
Shah Nayana
http://www.physics.wustl.edu/people/shah_nayana
Storni Maurizio  
Todorova Teodora
https://www.linkedin.com/in/teodora-todorova-bb608326
Uldry Anne-Christine Dr.
https://www.linkedin.com/in/anne-christine-uldry-1380a56
Vernay Francois
http://scholar.google.fr/citations?user=iJ45j8YAAAAJ&hl=fr
Windiks René
http://homepage.swissonline.ch/windiks/

Visiting Scholars


Minar J.
http://www.cup.uni-muenchen.de/dept/ch/pc/minar.php
Satoko C.
http://kenkyu-web.cin.nihon-u.ac.jp/Profiles/32/0003165/prof_e.html
Atanasov M.
http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Mihail_Atanasov
Furusaki A.
http://www.asi.riken.jp/en/laboratories/chieflabs/theory/index.html
d'Ambrumenil N.
http://www2.warwick.ac.uk/fac/sci/physics/staff/academic/dambrumenil/
Lovesey S.W.
http://www.isis.stfc.ac.uk/groups/theory/people/prof-stephen-w-lovesey9710.html