Members of the Catalysis for Energy Group (CEG)

SAM 0457.jpg


We are always looking for motivated students for semester and master projects. Please check the links http://www.psi.ch/ene/master-thesis-openings and http://www.psi.ch/ene/semester-project-topics.

Head of Laboratory


photo of Oliver Kröcher Kröcher, Oliver Prof. Dr.
Head
Bioenergy and Catalysis Laboratory

Telephone: +41 56 310 2066
E-mail: oliver.kroecher@psi.ch

Team


Alxneit, Ivo Dr.
Senior Scientist
Catalysis for Energy

Telephone: +41 56 310 4092
E-mail: ivo.alxneit@psi.ch


photo of Martin Elsener Elsener, Martin
Technician
Catalysis for Energy

Telephone: +41 56 310 2433
E-mail: martin.elsener@psi.ch


photo of Davide Ferri Ferri, Davide Dr.
Senior Scientist
Catalysis for Energy

Telephone: +41 56 310 2781
E-mail: davide.ferri@psi.ch


photo of Thibault Fovanna Fovanna, Thibault
PhD Student
Catalysis for Energy

Telephone: +41 56 310 2715
E-mail: thibault.fovanna@psi.ch


photo of Adrian Marberger Marberger, Adrian
PhD Student
Catalysis for Energy

Telephone: +41 56 310 5935
E-mail: adrian.marberger@psi.ch


photo of Andrey Petrov Petrov, Andrey
PhD Student
Catalysis for Energy

Telephone: +41 56 310 2640
E-mail: andrey.petrov@psi.ch


photo of Patrick Simon Steiger Steiger, Patrick Simon
PhD Student
Catalysis for Energy

Telephone: +41 56 310 4793
E-mail: patrick.steiger@psi.ch