Accelerator Concepts


Photo of Thomas Schietinger Schietinger, Thomas Dr.
Section Leader Accelerator Concepts
Telephone: 3274
E-mail: thomas.schietinger@psi.ch






Groups

AMAS


Photo of Andreas Adelmann Adelmann, Andreas Dr.
Group Leader AMAS
Telephone: 4233
E-mail: andreas.adelmann@psi.ch
Kolano, Anna
PhD student
Telephone: 4570
E-mail: anna.kolano@psi.ch
Locans, Uldis
PhD student
E-mail: locans.uldis@psi.ch
Photo of Nathaniel Pogue Pogue, Nathaniel Dr.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Telephone: 5195
E-mail: nathaniel.pogue@psi.ch
Photo of Valeria Rizzoglio Rizzoglio, Valeria
PhD Student
Telephone: 3424
E-mail: valeria.rizzoglio@psi.ch

ADOS


Photo of Andreas Streun Streun, Andreas Dr.
Group Leader ADOS
Telephone: 3688
E-mail: andreas.streun@psi.ch
Photo of Masamitsu Aiba Aiba, Masamitsu Dr.
Staff Scientist
Telephone: 4362
E-mail: masamitsu.aiba@psi.ch
Photo of Michael Böge Böge, Michael Dr.
Staff Scientist
Telephone: 4588
E-mail: michael.boege@psi.ch
Photo of Jan Chrin Chrin, Jan Dr.
Staff Scientist
Telephone: 2930
E-mail: jan.chrin@psi.ch
Photo of Michael Ehrlichman Ehrlichman, Michael Dr.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Telephone: 5941
E-mail: michael.ehrlichman@psi.ch

SwissFEL Beam Dynamics


Photo of Sven Reiche Reiche, Sven Dr.
Group Leader SwissFEL Beam Dynamics
Telephone: 5119
E-mail: sven.reiche@psi.ch
Photo of Simona Bettoni Bettoni, Simona Dr.
Staff Scientist
Telephone: 3706
E-mail: simona.bettoni@psi.ch
Photo of Eduard Prat Costa Prat Costa, Eduard Dr.
Staff Scientist
Telephone: 3701
E-mail: Eduard.Prat@psi.ch
Photo of Angel Rodriguez Fernandez Rodriguez Fernandez, Angel Dr.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Telephone: 3603
E-mail: angel.rodriguez@psi.ch