Beamline Staff


Maarten1.JPG
Nachtegaal, Maarten
Beamline scientist

+41 56 310 3056
maarten.nachtegaal@psi.ch

safonova-olga.jpg
Safonova, Olga
Beamline scientist

+41 56 310 5805
olga.safonova@psi.ch

Picture Grigory.JPG
Smolentsev, Grigory
Postdoctoral Fellow

+41 56 310 5173
grigory.smolentsev@psi.ch

Picture Rene Kopelent.JPG
Kopelent, René
PhD student

+41 56 310 5095
rene.kopelent@psi.ch

Ascher Patrick.jpg
Ascher, Patrick
Technician

+41 56 310 3342
patrick.ascher@psi.ch

jud-gaudenz.jpg
Jud, Gaudenz
Beamline controls

+41 56 310 5104
gaudenz.jud@psi.ch

DeBoni1.jpg
De Boni, Erich
Safety Chemistry

+41 56 310 4544
erich.deboni@psi.ch

Contact

Beamline SuperXAS

Nachtegaal, Maarten
Telephone: +41 56 310 3056
E-mail: maarten.nachtegaal@psi.ch

User Contact Points at PSI

PSI User Office
DUO Login

SLS Contacts

Get a list of the SLS beamline scientists and general contact information.