ADRESS Beamline Staff


Thorsten Schmitt.jpg
Schmitt, Thorsten
Leader of Spectroscopy of Novel Materials Group
Beamline Scientist (RIXS)

Telephone: +41 56 310 3762
E-mail: thorsten.schmitt@psi.ch





RIXS team

Bisogni, Valentina
Postdoc

Telephone: +41 56 310 5854
E-mail: valentina.bisogni@psi.ch






Huang, Yaobo
Postdoc

Telephone: +41 56 310 3284
E-mail: yaobo.huang@psi.ch






Olalde-Velasco, Paul
Postdoc

Telephone: +41 56 310 5466
E-mail: paul.olalde-velasco@psi.ch






Pelliciari, Jonathan
PhD Student

Telephone: +41 56 310 3703
E-mail: jonathan.pelliciari@psi.ch





SX-ARPES team


strokov-vladimir2.jpg
Strocov, Vladimir
Beamline Scientist

Telephone: +41 56 310 5311
E-mail: vladimir.strocov@psi.ch




Technical staff


hess-christoph.jpg
Hess, Christoph
Beamline Technician

Telephone: +41 56 310 3266
E-mail: christoph.hess@psi.ch



Former members

Monney, Claude
Kobayashi, Masaki
Zhou, Kejin (Diamond Light Source, Oxfordshire, UK)
Schlappa, Justine (BESSY II, Berlin, GERMANY)
Piazzalunga, Andrea
Wang, Xiaoqiang (Controls Group, Paul Scherrer Institut, SWITZERLAND)

Contact

SX-ARPES: Strocov, Vladimir
Telephone: +41 56 310 5311
E-mail: vladimir.strocov@psi.ch

RIXS: Schmitt, Thorsten
Telephone: +41 56 310 3762
E-mail: thorsten.schmitt@psi.ch

User Contact Points at PSI

PSI User Office
DUO Login

SLS Contacts

Get a list of the SLS beamline scientists and general contact information.